Feature Presentation

MOTHERING SUNDAY 

2022

 Run Time: 110 | Rating: Rated R | Language: English

Olivia Colman and Colin Firth star in this deeply affecting adaptation of Graham Swift's bittersweet novel about secret love in post-WWI England.

Showtimes:

Mon, Apr 11  7:50

Tue, Apr 12  7:50

Wed, Apr 13 4:40

Thurs, Apr 14  7:50

Fri, Apr 15  5:15

Sat, Apr 16 12:40

Sun, Apr 17 12:40

Mon, Apr 18  5:15

Tue, Apr 19  5:15

Wed, Apr 20 5:15


Ticket Prices:

Avon Members $9

General Public $14.50


Get Tickets

Stay Updated

Join the official Avon Theatre mailing list.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: The Avon, 272 Bedford Street, Stamford, CT, 06901, https://www.avontheatre.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram