Feature Presentation

THE BANSHEES OF INISHERIN 

2022

 Run Time: 113 | Rating: Rated R | Language: English


Two lifelong friends find themselves at an impasse when one abruptly ends their relationship, with alarming consequences for both of them. Starring Colin Farrell and Brendan Gleeson!

Showtimes:

Mon, Nov 21   5:20, 7:45

Tue, Nov 22   5:20, 7:45

Wed, Nov 23    7:45pm

Thurs, Nov 24    7:45pm

Fri, Nov 25  1:20, 3:45

Sat, Nov 26  1:20, 3:45

Sun, Nov 27  1:20, 3:45

Mon, Nov 28   3:45pm

Tue, Nov 29   3:45pm

Wed, Nov 30    4:30pm

Thurs, Dec 1    4:30pm


Ticket Prices:

Avon Members $9

General Public $14.50


Get Tickets

Stay Updated

Join the official Avon Theatre mailing list.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: The Avon, 272 Bedford Street, Stamford, CT, 06901, https://www.avontheatre.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram