272 Bedford Street | Stamford, CT | Box Office: (203) 967-3660
Feature Presentation

PARALLEL MOTHERS 

2021

 Run Time: 123 | Rating: R | Language: In Spanish with English subtitles

PARALLEL MOTHERS, from director Pedro Almodóvar, stars Penélope Cruz!

Showtimes:

Mon Jan 24   7:30pm

Tues Jan 25   7:30pm

Wed Jan 26   4:45pm 7:30pm

Thurs Jan 27   4:45pm 7:30pm

Fri Jan 28   4:45pm 7:30pm

Sat Jan 29   2:00pm 4:45pm 7:30pm

Sun Jan 30   2:00pm 4:45pm 7:30pm

Mon Jan 31   7:30pm

Tues Feb 1   7:30pm

Wed Feb 2   4:45pm 7:30pm

Thurs Feb 3   4:45pm 7:30pm


Ticket Prices:

Avon Members $9
General Public $14.50


Get Tickets

Stay Updated

Join the official Avon Theatre mailing list.
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram