272 Bedford Street | Stamford, CT | Box Office: (203) 967-3660
Feature Presentation

PARALLEL MOTHERS 

2021

 Run Time: 123 | Rating: R | Language: In Spanish with English subtitles

PARALLEL MOTHERS, from director Pedro Almodóvar, stars Penélope Cruz!

Showtimes:

Mon Jan 31   7:30pm

Tues Feb 1   7:30pm

Wed Feb 2   4:45pm 7:30pm

Thurs Feb 3   4:45pm 7:30pm

Fri Feb 4   7:40pm

Sat Feb 5   2:25pm 7:40pm

Sun Feb 6   2:25pm 7:40pm

Mon Feb 7   7:40pm

Tue Feb 8   7:40pm

Wed Feb 9   7:40pm


Ticket Prices:

Avon Members $9
General Public $14.50


Get Tickets

Stay Updated

Stay up to date on all things AVON THEATRE by joining our mailing list.
We promise we don't spam!
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram