272 Bedford Street | Stamford, CT | Box Office: (203) 967-3660
Feature Presentation

LICORICE PIZZA 

2021

 Run Time: 133 | Rating: R | Language: English

LICORICE PIZZA stars Alana Haim, Cooper Hoffman, Sean Penn, Bradley Cooper, Tom Waits and Benny Safdie!

Showtimes:

Mon Jan 31   7:45pm

Tues Feb 1   7:45pm

Wed Feb 2   5:00pm 7:45pm

Thurs Feb 3   5:00pm 7:45pm

Fri Feb 4   4:55pm

Sat Feb 5   4:55pm

Sun Feb 6   4:55pm

Mon Feb 7   4:55pm

Tue Feb 8   4:55pm

Wed Feb 9   4:55pm


Ticket Prices:

Avon Members $9
General Public $14.50


Get Tickets

Stay Updated

Stay up to date on all things AVON THEATRE by joining our mailing list.
We promise we don't spam!
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram