272 Bedford Street | Stamford, CT | Box Office: (203) 967-3660
Feature Presentation

EMILY THE CRIMINAL 

2022

 Run Time: 95 | Rating: Rated R | Language: English

Down on her luck and saddled with debt, Emily gets involved in a credit card scam that pulls her into the criminal underworld of Los Angeles, ultimately leading to deadly consequences.

Showtimes:

Mon, Aug 22 7:50pm

Tue, Aug 23 7:50pm

Wed, Aug 24 5:00pm

Thurs, Aug 25 7:30pm

Fri, Aug 26 5:25pm

Sat, Aug 27 1:00, 5:25

Sun, Aug 28 1:00, 5:25

Tue, Aug 30 5:25pm

Wed, Aug 31 5:25pm

Thurs, Sept 1 5:25pm


Ticket Prices:

Avon Members $9

General Public $14.50


Get Tickets

Stay Updated

Stay up to date on all things AVON THEATRE by joining our mailing list.
We promise we don't spam!
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram