Feature Presentation

ELVIS 

2022

 Run Time: 159 | Rating: PG-13 | Language: English

A much anticipated look at the life, music, and career of the legendary star, Elvis Presley! Baz Luhrmann's spectacular film is already the subject of critical acclaim and movie goers are falling hard for Austin Butler's exceptional portrayal of the "king of rock and roll!"

Showtimes:

Tue, July 5  4:15 7:30

Wed, July 6 4:15, 7:30

Thurs, July 7 4:15, 7:30

Fri, July 8  3:45, 7:00

Sat, July 9  12:30, 3:45, 7:00

Sun, July 10  12:30, 3:45, 7:00

Mon, July 11  4:15, 7:00

Tue, July 12  4:15, 7:00

Wed, July 13  3:45, 7:00

Thurs, July 14  4:15


Ticket Prices:

Avon Members $9

General Public $14.50


Get Tickets

Stay Updated

Join the official Avon Theatre mailing list.


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: The Avon, 272 Bedford Street, Stamford, CT, 06901, https://www.avontheatre.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram