272 Bedford Street | Stamford, CT | Box Office: (203) 967-3660
Feature Presentation

BABYLON 

2022

 Run Time: 189 | Rating: Rated R | Language: English

Decadence, depravity, and outrageous excess lead to the rise and fall of several ambitious dreamers in 1920s Hollywood. A star-studded epic written and directed by Academy Award winner, Damien Chazelle!

Showtimes:

Sun, Jan 1  12:00, 3:45, 7:30

Mon, Jan 2   3:45, 7:30

Tue, Jan 3   3:45, 7:30

Wed, Jan 4   3:45, 7:30

Thurs, Jan 5   3:45, 7:30

Fri, Jan 6   3:45, 7:30

Sat, Jan 7  12:00, 3:45, 7:30

Sun, Jan 8  12:00, 3:45, 7:30

Mon, Jan 9    7:00pm

Tue, Jan 10   7:00pm


Ticket Prices:

Avon Members $9

General Public $14.50


Get Tickets

Stay Updated

Stay up to date on all things AVON THEATRE by joining our mailing list.
We promise we don't spam!
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram